See you on October 21, 2018!

Save the Date for
our 24th Annual

Sunday, October 21, 2018
5:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Guilford Yacht Club

2018 sponsorship opportunities are here!

Contact Mirjana Toyn at or
call 203-458-6699

Will you be among the 250 influential and fun-loving community members and business leaders at the
24th Annual Men Who Cook Fundraising Gala?

The night’s festivities will be emceed by celebrity chef and past Chopped champion Ric Orlando. Prominent and talented volunteer chefs will cook up a storm while you mingle with the Shoreline’s movers and shakers. Here are some highlights:

  • full dinner with small bite courses in a cocktail party format
  • complimentary wine & beer
  • fun chef competitions
  • live & silent auction

We look forward to seeing you on October 21, 2018!

Great news: chef Ric Orlando will return
as our Emcee and guest judge!

New Haven native Ric defeated Bobby Flay
on the hit Food Network series
‘BEAT BOBBY FLAY’ and is also a
past ‘Chopped’ champion.

Find out more about Ric here!

Are you a keen amateur chef looking for an opportunity to showcase your talent?
Become a Men Who Cook chef!

Call 203-458-6699 for details.

Look at our 2017 chef roster:

Todd Angkatavanich – 3 years
Donald Baechler – 18 years
Scott Beckwith – new chef
Bill Bloss – 18 years
Joe Bucci – new chef
John DellaVentura – 6 years
Robert DeLucca – 4 years
Lou Federici – 3 years
Ruggero Galici – new chef
Lorenzo Gaudioso – 2 years
Tim Geelan – 7 years
Matt Healy – 2 years
Matt Hoey – new chef
Phil Kikosicki – new chef
Ed Meyer – 13 years
Brian Miller – 7 years
Peter Muszynski – 4 years
Stephan Ortiz – new chef
George Page – new chef
Kerry Perrotta, Jr. – 2 years
Thomas Petrick – new chef
Mike Piagentini – 3 years
Nick Rawlings – 22 years
Jordan Rizza – new chef
Steve Rumanoff – 4 years
Hugh Scott – new chef
Shawn Silver – 5 years
Andy Stephens – 6 years
Jeff Trombetta – 12 years
Dan Vigliotti – 2 years